top of page
Writer's picturecmaree

a sister sent me this so I'm sharing it ❤️

A BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE FROM JEHOVAH TO YOU:

'ONE DAY you go home and find a package at the door with an inscription that says, `` With the love of your creator, Jehovah. Impatient, you enter the house and open the package. Inside you will find a mirror and a letter that reads as follows:


My beautiful Creation, I give you this mirror so that you can look at yourself. What do you see? A tired face, small wrinkles, big eyes that you can't keep open at the end of the day? Do you also see your heart, your deepest emotions, and your state of mind sad or happy? Now that you've looked at yourself long enough, please clean the mirror and look again, now I want to show you how I see you.


You are a creation with My own hands, you are PRECIOUS in My eyes. When My eyes roam the earth, My heart leaps with joy when it sees your love for Me and your happiness when you have achieved one of your goals. I also see the beauty of your smile, the honesty of your heart, and the help you give to others. I also see how you look for Me every day, how you find Me, talk to Me, and glorify Me with your lips.



HOWEVER, I also noticed something else - I can see that you are tired and I SEE AND FEEL the pain in your mind, your heart, and your body. I am so aware that this system is causing you misery. I see that you are fed up and that you are tired of fighting. I know you sometimes feel hopeless and your heart is sad. But I also see that you want to keep standing firm and your heart and mind keep fighting because you don't want to leave me. This is why you should know that I cry when you cry, and when you are happy, I too am happy.


Let Me help you! Let Me protect you like a father. I want to be a soothing balm for your heart and your soul.


I know you! You can do it. Please don't leave Me. Our precious friendship and your great faith can help you overcome and face all the hardships of your life. I will give you the strength you need. Never forget that I love you and that I will hold your hand while you fight to finish this "race". Please continue because I want to show you how happy a perfect life will be. With a love greater than you can imagine, your Father, your God, your Friend, JEHOVAH.'



At Isaiah 41:10, 13 JEHOVAH comforts us, "Do not be afraid, for I am with you. Do not be anxious, for I am your God. I will fortify you, yes, I will help you, I will really hold on to you with my right hand of righteousness...’For I, Jehovah your God, am grasping your right hand, The One saying to you, ‘Do not be afraid. I will help you.’ "


See yourself...when all is New!

XO (with bunches of cherries)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page